FinanceInsuranceMortgageTechBusinessTravelLegalHealth/FitnessSportsFashionRenovationReviews

No. 1 Free Social Classifieds. Best Social Classifieds, Fonolive.com.

review instagram hashtags, hashtags meanings review images, #review tag pics

review
review
review Tak guna klu muka cantik/hensem tapi x jaga bau badan. BUUU......TIKKKK!😒
#fengtaubat #dugembira #kepalabukitkepong
•
•
•
Jom sama-2 kita cuba Felinna Body Mist dari @sisfelofficialhq ni. Mcm takde beza dgn body mist mahal-2 kat butik tu! Sama dengan je bau dia plus harga pun murah😱 Ayuh kita berwangian dgn Felinna Body Mist by @sisfelofficialhq ❤️
#sisfel #sisfelmencarisumayyah #felinnabodymist #review #namiesmy
Likes: 12649
Posted at: 2019-08-23 09:28:50
Tak guna klu muka cantik/hensem tapi x jaga bau badan. BUUU......TIKKKK!😒 #fengtaubat #dugembira #kepalabukitkepong • • • Jom sama-2 kita cuba Felinna Body Mist dari @sisfelofficialhq ni. Mcm takde beza dgn body mist mahal-2 kat butik tu! Sama dengan je bau dia plus harga pun murah😱 Ayuh kita berwangian dgn Felinna Body Mist by @sisfelofficialhq ❤️ #sisfel #sisfelmencarisumayyah #felinnabodymist #review #namiesmy
review Xiaomi Mi A3 is the company’s new Android One smartphone in India. Is it a great upgrade over the Mi A2? Find out by reading our in-depth review at Gadgets360.com 
#mia3 #xiaomimia3 #mia3review #xiaomiindia #india #smartphones #phones #tech #review
Likes: 1357
Posted at: 2019-08-22 11:19:18
Xiaomi Mi A3 is the company’s new Android One smartphone in India. Is it a great upgrade over the Mi A2? Find out by reading our in-depth review at Gadgets360.com #mia3 #xiaomimia3 #mia3review #xiaomiindia #india #smartphones #phones #tech #review
review Một lần từ Huế vào Đà Nẵng, tụi mình đã tình cờ chụp lại một đường ray xe lửa rất đẹp, một bên là biển và một bên là rừng núi. Hai đứa lúc ấy đã đứng ngắm hồi lâu, chờ đợi một chuyến tàu ngang qua. Nhưng kết quả tàu không tới... Hồi ấy chúng tớ chỉ nhìn đường ray và mộng mơ thôi, tất nhiên cũng chưa từng nghĩ sẽ có ngày được bước tới chỗ ấy. Cho tới khi tình cờ tớ lướt qua facebook của bạn Hoai Anh, tớ đã vô cùng xúc động khi biết nơi này có thể đến được. Và nó rất đẹp, như lạc vào thế giới nào đó, chỉ có trong truyện tranh, hay một đất nước xa xôi nào đó vậy.

Thế rồi vào một ngày đẹp trời, hai đứa tớ quyết định sẽ đến đây... Men theo đường ray, bạn sẽ dần đi lạc vào thế giới bí mật, tách xa với những ồn ào phố thị.Bạn sẽ nghe được tiếng xào xạc của lá, hay thấy gió thổi mát lộng tâm hồn, tất nhiên cũng có lúc bạn sẽ hoảng sợ khi bước trên chiếc cầu trông khá mỏng manh… nhưng cuối cùng, khi tới nơi, thành quả chắc chắn vô cùng xứng đáng. --------------------
Ga Hải Vân Bắc, Cầu Vòm Đồn Cả ở đâu? Đi như thế nào?

Cầu Vòm ở lưng chừng Đèo Hải Vân luôn ạ. Lên Đèo Hải Vân, rồi search trên google map “Lối vào Cầu Vòm Đồn Cả”. Đường trải bê tông nên dễ đi nhưng hơi dốc (nên đi xe số sẽ an toàn hơn nhé). Đi hết đường, ra đến đường ray thì rẽ phải, thấy ga Hải Vân Bắc, xin gửi xe ở đấy rồi đi bộ về phía bên phải khoảng 700m (đi qua 1 trạm gác nhỏ, 1 đồn gác khác và cả cây 1 cầu nhỏ nữa) thì sẽ tới. Bậc thang đi xuống ở phía bên phải. Bậc thang nhỏ lại nhiều cây với dây leo nên cẩn thận. 30 phút sẽ có 1 tàu chạy qua, còn cuối tuần thì thời gian ngắn hơn; khoảng tầm 15 phút.
Nguồn fb:  Hoai Anh
Credit: @danang_fantasticity
Likes: 1744
Posted at: 2019-08-23 07:22:41
Một lần từ Huế vào Đà Nẵng, tụi mình đã tình cờ chụp lại một đường ray xe lửa rất đẹp, một bên là biển và một bên là rừng núi. Hai đứa lúc ấy đã đứng ngắm hồi lâu, chờ đợi một chuyến tàu ngang qua. Nhưng kết quả tàu không tới... Hồi ấy chúng tớ chỉ nhìn đường ray và mộng mơ thôi, tất nhiên cũng chưa từng nghĩ sẽ có ngày được bước tới chỗ ấy. Cho tới khi tình cờ tớ lướt qua facebook của bạn Hoai Anh, tớ đã vô cùng xúc động khi biết nơi này có thể đến được. Và nó rất đẹp, như lạc vào thế giới nào đó, chỉ có trong truyện tranh, hay một đất nước xa xôi nào đó vậy. Thế rồi vào một ngày đẹp trời, hai đứa tớ quyết định sẽ đến đây... Men theo đường ray, bạn sẽ dần đi lạc vào thế giới bí mật, tách xa với những ồn ào phố thị.Bạn sẽ nghe được tiếng xào xạc của lá, hay thấy gió thổi mát lộng tâm hồn, tất nhiên cũng có lúc bạn sẽ hoảng sợ khi bước trên chiếc cầu trông khá mỏng manh… nhưng cuối cùng, khi tới nơi, thành quả chắc chắn vô cùng xứng đáng. -------------------- Ga Hải Vân Bắc, Cầu Vòm Đồn Cả ở đâu? Đi như thế nào? Cầu Vòm ở lưng chừng Đèo Hải Vân luôn ạ. Lên Đèo Hải Vân, rồi search trên google map “Lối vào Cầu Vòm Đồn Cả”. Đường trải bê tông nên dễ đi nhưng hơi dốc (nên đi xe số sẽ an toàn hơn nhé). Đi hết đường, ra đến đường ray thì rẽ phải, thấy ga Hải Vân Bắc, xin gửi xe ở đấy rồi đi bộ về phía bên phải khoảng 700m (đi qua 1 trạm gác nhỏ, 1 đồn gác khác và cả cây 1 cầu nhỏ nữa) thì sẽ tới. Bậc thang đi xuống ở phía bên phải. Bậc thang nhỏ lại nhiều cây với dây leo nên cẩn thận. 30 phút sẽ có 1 tàu chạy qua, còn cuối tuần thì thời gian ngắn hơn; khoảng tầm 15 phút. Nguồn fb: Hoai Anh Credit: @danang_fantasticity
review Apaixonada pelos óculos que recebi da @moonspecs 😍 use o cupom
Likes: 2813
Posted at: 2019-08-22 01:01:40
Apaixonada pelos óculos que recebi da @moonspecs 😍 use o cupom "FERNANDESFRAGA" para 10% de desconto em qualquer produto e eles entregam para o Brasil 💕 ----------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you so much @moonspecs I loved the glasses 💕 use "FERNANDESFRAGA" for 10% off #review #glasses #redhead #ginger #pretty #tumblr #fashion #photooftheday #instadaily #ruiva #review #selfie #gingerhair #picoftheday #redhair #instapic
review ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
💘เพจรวมไอเทมดีๆที่ไม่ควรพลาด🐳💫
⋆
Follow: @howto_zappgirl ⋆
⋆
🌿อัพเดทข้อมูลใหม่ๆก่อนใคร
⋆
⋆
---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ----
#howtoperfect #howtobeauty #howtobeperfect #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง#ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยยย #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #แท็กเพื่อนมาดู #แท็กแฟนมาดู
Likes: 1163
Posted at: 2019-08-23 10:55:13
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ 💘เพจรวมไอเทมดีๆที่ไม่ควรพลาด🐳💫 ⋆ Follow: @howto_zappgirl ⋆ ⋆ 🌿อัพเดทข้อมูลใหม่ๆก่อนใคร ⋆ ⋆ ---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ---- #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #howtobeperfect #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง#ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยยย #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #แท็กเพื่อนมาดู #แท็กแฟนมาดู
review Belanja di @lottedutyfreeind  seru banget deh apalagi dalam rangka Weekend Beauty Sale harganya bener bener jauh lebih murah dari counter lainnya dan bikin kalap karena di @lottedutyfreeind tax and duty free.
Cara belanjanya juga gampang banget kalian tinggal bawa passport dan tiket keberangkatan international langsung cus deh belanja sana. Nah, Produknya tinggal kalian ambil deh di Bandara Soekarno Hatta (terminal 3) pada saat keberangkatan.
Selain itu, ada juga DISKON 35% untuk  Estee Lauder, Clinique, MAC, Bobbi Brown dan Aramis. Periode diskon berlaku setiap weekend dari tanggal 24 Agustus - 8 September 2019.
Langsung yuk belanja bareng aku di #LOTTEDutyFreeInd #ldfjakarta
Likes: 1118
Posted at: 2019-08-23 08:02:02
Belanja di @lottedutyfreeind seru banget deh apalagi dalam rangka Weekend Beauty Sale harganya bener bener jauh lebih murah dari counter lainnya dan bikin kalap karena di @lottedutyfreeind tax and duty free. Cara belanjanya juga gampang banget kalian tinggal bawa passport dan tiket keberangkatan international langsung cus deh belanja sana. Nah, Produknya tinggal kalian ambil deh di Bandara Soekarno Hatta (terminal 3) pada saat keberangkatan. Selain itu, ada juga DISKON 35% untuk Estee Lauder, Clinique, MAC, Bobbi Brown dan Aramis. Periode diskon berlaku setiap weekend dari tanggal 24 Agustus - 8 September 2019. Langsung yuk belanja bareng aku di #LOTTEDutyFreeInd #ldfjakarta
review Here's my before & after photos after using @moroccanoil color depositing mask in rose gold. The first pic is my natural color & the 2nd is
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:57:31
Here's my before & after photos after using @moroccanoil color depositing mask in rose gold. The first pic is my natural color & the 2nd is "rose gold". (Obviously not taken on the same day, but maybe a week or 2 apart) So here are the pros: *My hair feels softer & looks healthier *I don't think the end result looks bad And the cons: *My biggest complaint was the amount of product I was given. I didn't have nearly enough to cover all of my hair & I was nervous to attempt doing highlights because this was my first attempt at dying my own hair. Luckily the color change was very subtle, but I would have been upset if the color was more obvious & I had weird color patches everywhere. *The smell is pleasant at first but it was too much the longer I was wearing it. You could tell the heavy perfume was trying to cover up the smell of the dyes/chemicals. *I feel like "rose gold" does not accurately describe my new hair color. I expected my hair to be brighter, not darker. The dye covered up many of my natuaral highlights which was kind of a bummer & ended up making my hair look flat/dull. *the end result reminds me of when I was in middle school & all the girls were doing colorful highlights. Not the vibe I was going for 😂 Overall, I do like how my hair turned out, but I feel like I can't give an accurate review of this product because I think my results would differ if I had more product to work with. I managed to spread out the color enough, but wasn't able to generously cover it over all of my hair. Since this is a hair mask, I would imagine most people would want to saturate all of their hair. *I was given this product for free from @influenster in return for my honest review* #influenster #moraccanoil #colordepositingmask #rosegold #hairmask #review #beforeandafter #rosegoldhair #hairdye #blonde #blogger #pinkhair #gotitfree #freebie #influencer #instaglam #instalike #like #follow
review Just posted my review of the MILK Hydro Grip Primer on my blog. Unfortunately this didn’t workout for me. My makeup did stay put all day and through 105+ degree weather, but I feel like it emphasized my texture instead of smoothing my skin. .
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#beauty #makeup #makeupwakeup #review #instabeauty #beautyaddict #makeupjunkie #makeupcommunity #beautyblog #blogger #milkmakeup #primer
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:57:14
Just posted my review of the MILK Hydro Grip Primer on my blog. Unfortunately this didn’t workout for me. My makeup did stay put all day and through 105+ degree weather, but I feel like it emphasized my texture instead of smoothing my skin. . . . . . . . . . . . #beauty #makeup #makeupwakeup #review #instabeauty #beautyaddict #makeupjunkie #makeupcommunity #beautyblog #blogger #milkmakeup #primer
review Our most recent review left by the beautiful Nour! Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words and we loved having you in the clinic 💖
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:57:01
Our most recent review left by the beautiful Nour! Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words and we loved having you in the clinic 💖
review We have some D23 news !! New Disney+ Marvel series !! Who’s excited ??
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:56:54
We have some D23 news !! New Disney+ Marvel series !! Who’s excited ??
review
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:56:53
"หน้าพัง ผิวหมองคล้ำ สิวเต็มหน้า😱 ผิวโทรม ไม่มีเวลาบำรุง WHITE ESSENCE เซรั่มเข้มข้น🍑 ฟื้นฟูดูแลทุกปัญหาผิว ผิวใส ออร่า ขวดละ 390.- 3 ขวด ลดฝ้า กระ 900.- . . 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐄 : @𝟗𝟐𝟗𝐝𝐞𝐢𝐜𝐨 ( 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞@)
review birthday (yesterday) book haul! B&N had their 50% off sale on my birthday! Couldn’t have given a better gift myself. 🖤
•
•
•
I have the best hubby ever! I’ve been wanting the HP series since I finally started reading my book best friends copies! 💙
•
•
•
Nevernight has been on my TBR for a while and when @libraryofthenight told me to drop everything and read it I moved it right on up! 🤘🏼
•
•
•
#books #birthday #read #omg #barnesandnoble #nevernight #bloodleaf #kingsbane #harrypotterseries #slayer #sale #blowout #review #bibliophile #bookstagram #stabtember #ravenclaw
Likes: 2
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:55:33
birthday (yesterday) book haul! B&N had their 50% off sale on my birthday! Couldn’t have given a better gift myself. 🖤 • • • I have the best hubby ever! I’ve been wanting the HP series since I finally started reading my book best friends copies! 💙 • • • Nevernight has been on my TBR for a while and when @libraryofthenight told me to drop everything and read it I moved it right on up! 🤘🏼 • • • #books #birthday #read #omg #barnesandnoble #nevernight #bloodleaf #kingsbane #harrypotterseries #slayer #sale #blowout #review #bibliophile #bookstagram #stabtember #ravenclaw
review Подборка случайных напитков из Мадрида:
1. Sunny delight 1.75 евро - апельсиновый напиток. Вкус сам по себе неплохое, однако остаётся неприятное послевкусие, как будто порошок.
2. Simon Naranja 1.25 евро - ещё один апельсиновый напиток. Несмотря на меньшую цену, вкус лучше, и нет неприятного послевкусия.
3. Simon Mandarina 1.25 евро - мандарин напоминает весьма отдаленно, очень похож на апельсиновый, но немного худшего качества.
4. Свежевыжатый апельсиновый сок Carefour  1.99 евро - что сказать.. обычный свежевыжатый сок с небольшим количеством мякоти. Вкусный, но это, конечно, сильно зависит от самих апельсинов)
5. Don Simon, Tinto de Verano 1.75 евро - алкогольный коктейль из красного вина и газированной воды. В этой вариации алкоголя в нем нет, характерная жгучесть и горечь алкоголя также отсутствует. Вкус приятный как у газированного виноградного сока, но есть аромат вина.
6. Chufi, Horchata 1.25 евро - Хорчата - по сути рисовое молоко. Вкус.. скажем на любителя. Резкая сладость застает врасплох, за ней следует слабомолочный вкус с кислинкой. 
#madrid #drinks #review #orangejuice #random #softdrinks
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:55:27
Подборка случайных напитков из Мадрида: 1. Sunny delight 1.75 евро - апельсиновый напиток. Вкус сам по себе неплохое, однако остаётся неприятное послевкусие, как будто порошок. 2. Simon Naranja 1.25 евро - ещё один апельсиновый напиток. Несмотря на меньшую цену, вкус лучше, и нет неприятного послевкусия. 3. Simon Mandarina 1.25 евро - мандарин напоминает весьма отдаленно, очень похож на апельсиновый, но немного худшего качества. 4. Свежевыжатый апельсиновый сок Carefour 1.99 евро - что сказать.. обычный свежевыжатый сок с небольшим количеством мякоти. Вкусный, но это, конечно, сильно зависит от самих апельсинов) 5. Don Simon, Tinto de Verano 1.75 евро - алкогольный коктейль из красного вина и газированной воды. В этой вариации алкоголя в нем нет, характерная жгучесть и горечь алкоголя также отсутствует. Вкус приятный как у газированного виноградного сока, но есть аромат вина. 6. Chufi, Horchata 1.25 евро - Хорчата - по сути рисовое молоко. Вкус.. скажем на любителя. Резкая сладость застает врасплох, за ней следует слабомолочный вкус с кислинкой. #madrid #drinks #review #orangejuice #random #softdrinks
review Just saw Ready or Not and it actually was a fun time. Ready or Not follows Grace, played by Samara Weaving, who has just recently gotten married to Alex, played by Mark O’Brien. His family has a tradition of when a new person joins the family, they must be initiated in by playing a game but little does Grace know that this game of hide and go seek is deadly. Now she must try and survive till dawn. First of all, I wish this film was a bit longer. The film is one hour and thirty-five minutes, with credits, and I feel like if it was longer it would have helped it out a bit more. This is a slight spoiler but it’s the opening scene so either skip over this or read it but the film just jumps straight into the film. There is no lead up into it, it just jumps right in so not till later in the film do we learn why they are doing this. So, I feel like a couple of extra minutes in this film could have helped it out. The acting starts out cheesy and kind of annoying but as the film goes on and the stakes get higher it takes a sharp turn and becomes pretty good. As the movie progresses you get to see which family members are fully invested into this and which ones would rather not do it. I will say that Grace is one of the most badass characters in horror and I was always cheering her on. I will say the editing in the film is kind of award at times and makes no sense. I say sometimes because most of the time it’s edited just fine but in a couple of scenes it just jumps to a scene that isn’t connected and almost feels like the directors were like, “Shoot we forgot that one scene well let’s just throw it in between these two scenes even though it doesn’t make any sense to.” This film is a horror-comedy and I will say they balance the two well and a couple of scenes had me chuckling. The last thing I want to mention is the score by Brian Tyler is great. In the end, I highly recommend checking out this film at least once because it’s a unique and original story and we don’t have a lot of that now a day. I give Ready or Not a 8/10. #readyornot #readyornotmovie #samaraweaving #adambrody #markobrien #andiemacdowell #henryczerny #horrormovie #horror #movie #review #moviereview
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:54:50
Just saw Ready or Not and it actually was a fun time. Ready or Not follows Grace, played by Samara Weaving, who has just recently gotten married to Alex, played by Mark O’Brien. His family has a tradition of when a new person joins the family, they must be initiated in by playing a game but little does Grace know that this game of hide and go seek is deadly. Now she must try and survive till dawn. First of all, I wish this film was a bit longer. The film is one hour and thirty-five minutes, with credits, and I feel like if it was longer it would have helped it out a bit more. This is a slight spoiler but it’s the opening scene so either skip over this or read it but the film just jumps straight into the film. There is no lead up into it, it just jumps right in so not till later in the film do we learn why they are doing this. So, I feel like a couple of extra minutes in this film could have helped it out. The acting starts out cheesy and kind of annoying but as the film goes on and the stakes get higher it takes a sharp turn and becomes pretty good. As the movie progresses you get to see which family members are fully invested into this and which ones would rather not do it. I will say that Grace is one of the most badass characters in horror and I was always cheering her on. I will say the editing in the film is kind of award at times and makes no sense. I say sometimes because most of the time it’s edited just fine but in a couple of scenes it just jumps to a scene that isn’t connected and almost feels like the directors were like, “Shoot we forgot that one scene well let’s just throw it in between these two scenes even though it doesn’t make any sense to.” This film is a horror-comedy and I will say they balance the two well and a couple of scenes had me chuckling. The last thing I want to mention is the score by Brian Tyler is great. In the end, I highly recommend checking out this film at least once because it’s a unique and original story and we don’t have a lot of that now a day. I give Ready or Not a 8/10. #readyornot #readyornotmovie #samaraweaving #adambrody #markobrien #andiemacdowell #henryczerny #horrormovie #horror #movie #review #moviereview
review Our priority to give our guests wonderful experiences. Being happy with your service is our main goal 💛So when we get feedback like this @yelpmsp review, it’s seriously the best feeling 🥰
Thank you for the reviews, your loyalty and the referrals! #weloveourclients #thankyouguests #browchic #feelinggood #fivestar #review #yelp #browthreading #browshaping #browexpert
Likes: 2
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:54:40
Our priority to give our guests wonderful experiences. Being happy with your service is our main goal 💛So when we get feedback like this @yelpmsp review, it’s seriously the best feeling 🥰 Thank you for the reviews, your loyalty and the referrals! #weloveourclients #thankyouguests #browchic #feelinggood #fivestar #review #yelp #browthreading #browshaping #browexpert
review Halo selamat pagi para pejuang give away. @infogiveawayterupdate

UNTUK 5 ORANG PEMENANG
GRATIS TIKET NONTON

EXPIRED: 31 AGUSTUS 2019
Follow 
@infogiveawayterupdate
@infogiveawayterupdate
@infogiveawayterupdate

FOLLOW
———
@ellabeautystore.id @ellaskincareofficial
Hello friends..😉
Pengen dapet free tiket nonton film favoritmu?
Kuuuy  langsung aja ikutan SPIN TO WIN CHALLENGE. Ada 2 tiket bioskop untuk 5 orang yang beruntung lho.😍😍
.
Caranya mudah banget kok, kamu tinggal screenshoot tepat di logo Ella berada.
Jangan lupa baca ketentuan di bawah ini yaa.

Ketentuan:
💕Follow instagram @ellabeautystore.id dan @ellaskincareofficial
💕Posting hasil screenshootnya di instagram kamu. (boleh menambahkan watermark di foto)
💕Tag @ellabeautystore.id, @ellaskincareofficial dan 5 orang temanmu
💕Beri caption semenarik mungkin dan beri hashtag #ellabeautystoreid #ellabeautystoreidchallenge #giveawayindonesia
💕Komen “MAU NONTON DONG” di kolom komentar dibawah ini

Pemenang akan diumumkan tanggal 31 Agustus 2019.
Pastikan akunmu tidak private yaa😉
.
Yuuuk screenshoot dan posting sekarang juga friends 😄
.
#ellaskincare #ellabeautystoreid #olshopsolo #skincareroutine #beautyvlogger #review #tutorial #mulaiajadulu #diskonsolo #diskonsemarang #diskonjogja #diskonjakarta #giveawayella #giveaway #giveawayindo #giveawayindonesia #giveawayskincare #kuisberhadiah #kuisindonesia
Likes: 2
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:53:59
Halo selamat pagi para pejuang give away. @infogiveawayterupdate UNTUK 5 ORANG PEMENANG GRATIS TIKET NONTON EXPIRED: 31 AGUSTUS 2019 Follow @infogiveawayterupdate @infogiveawayterupdate @infogiveawayterupdate FOLLOW ——— @ellabeautystore.id @ellaskincareofficial Hello friends..😉 Pengen dapet free tiket nonton film favoritmu? Kuuuy langsung aja ikutan SPIN TO WIN CHALLENGE. Ada 2 tiket bioskop untuk 5 orang yang beruntung lho.😍😍 . Caranya mudah banget kok, kamu tinggal screenshoot tepat di logo Ella berada. Jangan lupa baca ketentuan di bawah ini yaa. Ketentuan: 💕Follow instagram @ellabeautystore.id dan @ellaskincareofficial 💕Posting hasil screenshootnya di instagram kamu. (boleh menambahkan watermark di foto) 💕Tag @ellabeautystore.id, @ellaskincareofficial dan 5 orang temanmu 💕Beri caption semenarik mungkin dan beri hashtag #ellabeautystoreid #ellabeautystoreidchallenge #giveawayindonesia 💕Komen “MAU NONTON DONG” di kolom komentar dibawah ini Pemenang akan diumumkan tanggal 31 Agustus 2019. Pastikan akunmu tidak private yaa😉 . Yuuuk screenshoot dan posting sekarang juga friends 😄 . #ellaskincare #ellabeautystoreid #olshopsolo #skincareroutine #beautyvlogger #review #tutorial #mulaiajadulu #diskonsolo #diskonsemarang #diskonjogja #diskonjakarta #giveawayella #giveaway #giveawayindo #giveawayindonesia #giveawayskincare #kuisberhadiah #kuisindonesia
review Our Breast Firming Serum penetrate deeply into your skin to nourish your breasts – tightening, lifting, and enhancing them naturally. It helps stimulate the growth of estrogen and rejuvenates the growth of breast tissues. This will reduce sagging and make your breasts look fuller and rounder.
.
.
Buy two bottles for 20k only instead of 30k.
.
.
All constituents are 100% natural and side effects free.
.
.
Call/DM/WhatsApp to place an order now — 08151641677 / 08181842444
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:53:08
Our Breast Firming Serum penetrate deeply into your skin to nourish your breasts – tightening, lifting, and enhancing them naturally. It helps stimulate the growth of estrogen and rejuvenates the growth of breast tissues. This will reduce sagging and make your breasts look fuller and rounder. . . Buy two bottles for 20k only instead of 30k. . . All constituents are 100% natural and side effects free. . . Call/DM/WhatsApp to place an order now — 08151641677 / 08181842444
review 🌟 กางเกงเก็บพุง #รุ่นขาสั้นเอวสูง 🌟
จัดโปรโมชั่น ซื้อ2เเถม1 เพียง 780.-
.
คละสี คละไซส์ ยิ่งซื้อยิ่งเเถม #คุ้มมาก !!
.
Line : @nnmmshop (มี@)
.
#กางเกงรัดพุง #กางเกงเก็บพุง #กางเกงรัดหน้าท้อง #bodyslim #ราคาถูก #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน #เสื้อผ้าสาวอวบ #เสื้อผ้าไซส์ใหญ่ #เเฟชั่นตามเทร์น #คนอ้วน2018 #คนอ้วน #สาวอวบใส่ได้ #สาวอวบ #คนมีพุง2018 #คุณแม่ยุคใหม่ #หลังคลอด #มีลูก #เก็บเงินปลายทาง #สยาม #review
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:52:37
🌟 กางเกงเก็บพุง #รุ่นขาสั้นเอวสูง 🌟 จัดโปรโมชั่น ซื้อ2เเถม1 เพียง 780.- . คละสี คละไซส์ ยิ่งซื้อยิ่งเเถม #คุ้มมาก !! . Line : @nnmmshop (มี@) . #กางเกงรัดพุง #กางเกงเก็บพุง #กางเกงรัดหน้าท้อง #bodyslim #ราคาถูก #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน #เสื้อผ้าสาวอวบ #เสื้อผ้าไซส์ใหญ่ #เเฟชั่นตามเทร์น #คนอ้วน2018 #คนอ้วน #สาวอวบใส่ได้ #สาวอวบ #คนมีพุง2018 #คุณแม่ยุคใหม่ #หลังคลอด #มีลูก #เก็บเงินปลายทาง #สยาม #review
review 🌟 กางเกงเก็บพุง #รุ่นขาสั้นเอวสูง 🌟
จัดโปรโมชั่น ซื้อ2เเถม1 เพียง 780.-
.
คละสี คละไซส์ ยิ่งซื้อยิ่งเเถม #คุ้มมาก !!
.
Line : @nnmmshop (มี@)
.
#กางเกงรัดพุง #กางเกงเก็บพุง #กางเกงรัดหน้าท้อง #bodyslim #ราคาถูก #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน #เสื้อผ้าสาวอวบ #เสื้อผ้าไซส์ใหญ่ #เเฟชั่นตามเทร์น #คนอ้วน2018 #คนอ้วน #สาวอวบใส่ได้ #สาวอวบ #คนมีพุง2018 #คุณแม่ยุคใหม่ #หลังคลอด #มีลูก #เก็บเงินปลายทาง #สยาม #review
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:52:23
🌟 กางเกงเก็บพุง #รุ่นขาสั้นเอวสูง 🌟 จัดโปรโมชั่น ซื้อ2เเถม1 เพียง 780.- . คละสี คละไซส์ ยิ่งซื้อยิ่งเเถม #คุ้มมาก !! . Line : @nnmmshop (มี@) . #กางเกงรัดพุง #กางเกงเก็บพุง #กางเกงรัดหน้าท้อง #bodyslim #ราคาถูก #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน #เสื้อผ้าสาวอวบ #เสื้อผ้าไซส์ใหญ่ #เเฟชั่นตามเทร์น #คนอ้วน2018 #คนอ้วน #สาวอวบใส่ได้ #สาวอวบ #คนมีพุง2018 #คุณแม่ยุคใหม่ #หลังคลอด #มีลูก #เก็บเงินปลายทาง #สยาม #review
review 🌟 กางเกงเก็บพุง #รุ่นขาสั้นเอวสูง 🌟
จัดโปรโมชั่น ซื้อ2เเถม1 เพียง 780.-
.
คละสี คละไซส์ ยิ่งซื้อยิ่งเเถม #คุ้มมาก !!
.
Line : @nnmmshop (มี@)
.
#กางเกงรัดพุง #กางเกงเก็บพุง #กางเกงรัดหน้าท้อง #bodyslim #ราคาถูก #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน #เสื้อผ้าสาวอวบ #เสื้อผ้าไซส์ใหญ่ #เเฟชั่นตามเทร์น #คนอ้วน2018 #คนอ้วน #สาวอวบใส่ได้ #สาวอวบ #คนมีพุง2018 #คุณแม่ยุคใหม่ #หลังคลอด #มีลูก #เก็บเงินปลายทาง #สยาม #review
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:51:57
🌟 กางเกงเก็บพุง #รุ่นขาสั้นเอวสูง 🌟 จัดโปรโมชั่น ซื้อ2เเถม1 เพียง 780.- . คละสี คละไซส์ ยิ่งซื้อยิ่งเเถม #คุ้มมาก !! . Line : @nnmmshop (มี@) . #กางเกงรัดพุง #กางเกงเก็บพุง #กางเกงรัดหน้าท้อง #bodyslim #ราคาถูก #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน #เสื้อผ้าสาวอวบ #เสื้อผ้าไซส์ใหญ่ #เเฟชั่นตามเทร์น #คนอ้วน2018 #คนอ้วน #สาวอวบใส่ได้ #สาวอวบ #คนมีพุง2018 #คุณแม่ยุคใหม่ #หลังคลอด #มีลูก #เก็บเงินปลายทาง #สยาม #review
review Hey skincare babes! 💛

I tried this @thebodyshop tea tree clearing face wash. Here are my thoughts on this cleanser after I using it for about a month. This tea tree cleanser is super refreshing after you use it gives you a nice cooling effect after you wash your face with it. I didn’t see a significant difference in my acne but maybe it’s because I didn’t use it with it’s tea tree set. This cleanser didn’t strip all of my natural oils from my skin so doesn’t feel tight after you cleaned in fact I feel refreshed after . It didn’t break me out either it gives you a nice gentle cleanse not like African soap that is to harsh for my skin and broke me out! This helps to calm down the skin like inflammation which i personally saw a difference in . So I would totally recommend this cleanser! Also for acne prone skin! Have y’all ever tried this product or any of bodyshop products I would love to know in the comments! 
This is my opinion on this product and how it worked on my skin might not work the same it did for you so keep that in mind! Hope y’all liked this post!💛 #skincare#skin#bodyshop#cleanser
#review
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:51:53
Hey skincare babes! 💛 I tried this @thebodyshop tea tree clearing face wash. Here are my thoughts on this cleanser after I using it for about a month. This tea tree cleanser is super refreshing after you use it gives you a nice cooling effect after you wash your face with it. I didn’t see a significant difference in my acne but maybe it’s because I didn’t use it with it’s tea tree set. This cleanser didn’t strip all of my natural oils from my skin so doesn’t feel tight after you cleaned in fact I feel refreshed after . It didn’t break me out either it gives you a nice gentle cleanse not like African soap that is to harsh for my skin and broke me out! This helps to calm down the skin like inflammation which i personally saw a difference in . So I would totally recommend this cleanser! Also for acne prone skin! Have y’all ever tried this product or any of bodyshop products I would love to know in the comments! This is my opinion on this product and how it worked on my skin might not work the same it did for you so keep that in mind! Hope y’all liked this post!💛 #skincare#skin#bodyshop#cleanser #review
review I LOVE MY GUESTS AND I LOVE SWEET REVIEWS
I HAVE THE BEST GUESTS. ❤❤❤❤❤
#review #guestfeedback #guestfeedbacks #testimonial #love
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:51:02
I LOVE MY GUESTS AND I LOVE SWEET REVIEWS I HAVE THE BEST GUESTS. ❤❤❤❤❤ #review #guestfeedback #guestfeedbacks #testimonial #love
review These bags are packed full of Jeffree Star cosmetics and MERCH. I scored all of this! 😱#morphebabes #morphexjeffreestar #jeffreestar #jeffreestarcosmetics #michiganavenue #grandopening #watertowerplace #chicago #morphe #morphebrushes #makeup #guyswearmakeup #new #exclusive #fashion #follow #influence #influencer #unboxing #review #blueblood #bluebloodpalette
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:50:59
These bags are packed full of Jeffree Star cosmetics and MERCH. I scored all of this! 😱#morphebabes #morphexjeffreestar #jeffreestar #jeffreestarcosmetics #michiganavenue #grandopening #watertowerplace #chicago #morphe #morphebrushes #makeup #guyswearmakeup #new #exclusive #fashion #follow #influence #influencer #unboxing #review #blueblood #bluebloodpalette
review Ciambella del Mattino (Morning Bundt Cake) from the #cookbook, Authentic Italian Desserts. Find the #recipe and #review on the blog today! #ad. .
.
@anitalianinmykitchen @pagestreetpublishing #authenticitaliandesserts #ciambelladelmattino #cake #cakestagram #bundtcake #cakeforbreakfast #breakfast #brunchtime #foodstyling #instayum #nomnom #indulgence #italianfood #italiancuisine #foodblogger #eeeeeats #beautifulcusines #eattheworld #chocolate #breakfastideas #onmytable
Likes: 2
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:48:16
review Tem alguém que resiste ao combo: delineado + batom vermelho?  Eu não! 😍 ⁣
⁣
Acho lindo e quis fazer uma brincadeira com o clássico, usei um delineador em caneta azul e no canto interno coloquei um pouco de glitter, pq glitter nunca é demais! Hahaha ⁣
⁣
Para deixar o batom com acabamento lustroso é só passar um gloss transparente por cima! 🥰⁣
⁣
Segue a lista de produtos usados:⁣⁣
⁣
Máscara Trópico Define e Alonga @rubyroseparana_oficial⁣
Iluminador BT Glow cor Champagne @linhabrunatavares⁣
Base Matte Pausa para Feminices cor C20 @linhabrunatavares⁣
Clay Play Face Shaping @tartecosmetics ⁣
Corretivo Líquido cor 01 @dallamakeup⁣
Blush/Batom @revlonbrasil⁣
Delineador cor Black Nav @elfcosmetics⁣
Stardust Glitter Eyeliner cor seafoam- @elfcosmetics⁣
Batom @marykaybrasil⁣
Likes: 13
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:48:00
Tem alguém que resiste ao combo: delineado + batom vermelho? Eu não! 😍 ⁣ ⁣ Acho lindo e quis fazer uma brincadeira com o clássico, usei um delineador em caneta azul e no canto interno coloquei um pouco de glitter, pq glitter nunca é demais! Hahaha ⁣ ⁣ Para deixar o batom com acabamento lustroso é só passar um gloss transparente por cima! 🥰⁣ ⁣ Segue a lista de produtos usados:⁣⁣ ⁣ Máscara Trópico Define e Alonga @rubyroseparana_oficial⁣ Iluminador BT Glow cor Champagne @linhabrunatavares⁣ Base Matte Pausa para Feminices cor C20 @linhabrunatavares⁣ Clay Play Face Shaping @tartecosmetics ⁣ Corretivo Líquido cor 01 @dallamakeup⁣ Blush/Batom @revlonbrasil⁣ Delineador cor Black Nav @elfcosmetics⁣ Stardust Glitter Eyeliner cor seafoam- @elfcosmetics⁣ Batom @marykaybrasil
review 💀NEW REVIEW💀

@rickyserrano24 reviews the newly released horror comedy READY OR NOT 👰 ☠️ #readyornot @readyornotfilm @foxsearchlight #horror #review #horrormovies #southbrooklynhorror
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:47:48
💀NEW REVIEW💀 @rickyserrano24 reviews the newly released horror comedy READY OR NOT 👰 ☠️ #readyornot @readyornotfilm @foxsearchlight #horror #review #horrormovies #southbrooklynhorror
review Klik LINK IN BIO GAES💁🏻‍♀️
.
.
#review #reviewskincare #nightroutine #skincarekorea #eyecream #innisfree #innisfreeindonesia #innisfreekorea
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:47:18
Klik LINK IN BIO GAES💁🏻‍♀️ . . #review #reviewskincare #nightroutine #skincarekorea #eyecream #innisfree #innisfreeindonesia #innisfreekorea
review #DHC วิตามินซี 1 ซอง ทานได้ 2 เดือน #โคตรคุ้ม ป้องกันหวัด บรรเทาภูมิแพ้ ลดริ้วรอยจุดด่างดำ ช่วยให้ผิวกระจ่างใส ต้านแดด ~~~ ฮิตมากในประเทศญี่ปุ่น 🔥.
.
วิธีรับประทาน : 
ทานครั้งละ 1 เม็ด วันละ 2 ครั้ง หลังอาหาร เช้า-เย็น
.
ขนาดบรรจุ : 120 เม็ด (สำหรับ 60 วัน)
ราคา : ซองละ 190 บาท
.
💬ติดต่อสอบถาม
@owf4176k (มี@)
.
.
.
#DHC #ญี่ปุ่น #japan #review #นำเข้า #สินค้านำเข้า #วิตามินญี่ปุ่น #วิตามิน #vitaminc #vitamin #ขาว #สุขภาพดีจากภายใน #สุขภาพ #สุขภาพดี #dhcshop_japan
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:47:16
#DHC วิตามินซี 1 ซอง ทานได้ 2 เดือน #โคตรคุ้ม ป้องกันหวัด บรรเทาภูมิแพ้ ลดริ้วรอยจุดด่างดำ ช่วยให้ผิวกระจ่างใส ต้านแดด ~~~ ฮิตมากในประเทศญี่ปุ่น 🔥. . วิธีรับประทาน : ทานครั้งละ 1 เม็ด วันละ 2 ครั้ง หลังอาหาร เช้า-เย็น . ขนาดบรรจุ : 120 เม็ด (สำหรับ 60 วัน) ราคา : ซองละ 190 บาท . 💬ติดต่อสอบถาม @owf4176k (มี@) . . . #DHC #ญี่ปุ่น #japan #review #นำเข้า #สินค้านำเข้า #วิตามินญี่ปุ่น #วิตามิน #vitaminc #vitamin #ขาว #สุขภาพดีจากภายใน #สุขภาพ #สุขภาพดี #dhcshop_japan
review // Oii meus amores hoje trouxe mais um #lyaresenhando pra vocês 💕👇 // LIVRO: Profundamente Apaixonado @alessaablle
.
Victoria Colton e uma jovem linda, sexy e amiga, de boa família e rica uma família que a ama e que acima de tudo zela pelo seu bem estar e proteção, alguns diriam que proteção até demais já que a onde quer que ela vá tenha que ser acompanhada de seguranças, mais nada é sem um propósito.. e essa proteção toda tem sim sua finalidade. Uma família que esconde muitos segredos e que presa por te--los bem guardados.
.
A vida de Victoria seguia como sempre, faculdade a amizade com Clara sua melhor amiga, seu irmão super protetor Will.. até que reaparece um cara lindo, cheio de charme, sexy e inteligente chamado Ethan Brown (digo reaparece porque você vai entender ao decorrer da leitura) 😉. Esse reencontro promete grandes descobertas e emoções e com certeza novas aventuras. Ethan apareceu pra sacudir a vida dela de uma forma que ela nunca imaginou, mais vai descobrir.
.
Eu adorei esse livro é o primeiro livro de uma série que me deixou super curiosa pelo segundo volume,  tem um momento que eu descobri uma coisa que eu fiquei tipo 😱 minha nossa.. give me more please 😅.. Estilo Cinquenta tons de cinza em alguns momentos que te tiram o fôlego completamente, fora o charme e o suspense e fora também o aprendizado e evolução que aos poucos vamos notando. Uma escrita brilhante e envolvente que merece elogios. Recomendo. ♡
.
@praiadelivros @a.carolinareader @mundo_literario.mary @pelasportasdaleitura @ultragabriellymarkante @onceuponatime_book @bibliovicio.da.jess @entrelivroos #bookworm #photograph #review #livrosemaislivros #readers #nerdgirl #addicted #bookshelf #librarylife #instagood #artistsoninstagram #bookstagrampl
Likes: 6
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:47:05
// Oii meus amores hoje trouxe mais um #lyaresenhando pra vocês 💕👇 // LIVRO: Profundamente Apaixonado @alessaablle . Victoria Colton e uma jovem linda, sexy e amiga, de boa família e rica uma família que a ama e que acima de tudo zela pelo seu bem estar e proteção, alguns diriam que proteção até demais já que a onde quer que ela vá tenha que ser acompanhada de seguranças, mais nada é sem um propósito.. e essa proteção toda tem sim sua finalidade. Uma família que esconde muitos segredos e que presa por te--los bem guardados. . A vida de Victoria seguia como sempre, faculdade a amizade com Clara sua melhor amiga, seu irmão super protetor Will.. até que reaparece um cara lindo, cheio de charme, sexy e inteligente chamado Ethan Brown (digo reaparece porque você vai entender ao decorrer da leitura) 😉. Esse reencontro promete grandes descobertas e emoções e com certeza novas aventuras. Ethan apareceu pra sacudir a vida dela de uma forma que ela nunca imaginou, mais vai descobrir. . Eu adorei esse livro é o primeiro livro de uma série que me deixou super curiosa pelo segundo volume, tem um momento que eu descobri uma coisa que eu fiquei tipo 😱 minha nossa.. give me more please 😅.. Estilo Cinquenta tons de cinza em alguns momentos que te tiram o fôlego completamente, fora o charme e o suspense e fora também o aprendizado e evolução que aos poucos vamos notando. Uma escrita brilhante e envolvente que merece elogios. Recomendo. ♡ . @praiadelivros @a.carolinareader @mundo_literario.mary @pelasportasdaleitura @ultragabriellymarkante @onceuponatime_book @bibliovicio.da.jess @entrelivroos #bookworm #photograph #review #livrosemaislivros #readers #nerdgirl #addicted #bookshelf #librarylife #instagood #artistsoninstagram #bookstagrampl
review It was a pleasure working with Bethesda Christian Center!!thank you for your kind words and great review! #happyguests #happyclients #review #deercreek #floridaeventvenue #venue #socialevents
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:45:41
It was a pleasure working with Bethesda Christian Center!!thank you for your kind words and great review! #happyguests #happyclients #review #deercreek #floridaeventvenue #venue #socialevents
review عندما تعرف شغفك تبدأ الحياة ✨ #كوريا#كوريا_الجنوبية#قهوه#كوفي#يومياتي#تصويري#ترند#بلوقر#saudiblogger#korea#coffee#review#saudi#dubai#kdeama#love#happy#trend#travel#كيبوب
Likes: 6
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:43:40
عندما تعرف شغفك تبدأ الحياة ✨ #كوريا#كوريا_الجنوبية#قهوه#كوفي#يومياتي#تصويري#ترند#بلوقر#saudiblogger#korea#coffee#review#saudi#dubai#kdeama#love#happy#trend#travel#كيبوب
review Today I've decided to showcase the #yarn I'm using for my #hexagon #afghan

It's #flappergirl from #ilovethisyarn from #hobbylobby 
We have the hexagon that I am mass producing for the blanket and I love the way the color worked up. It's nice in #grannysquare form as well. As a #swatch, it worked out to 30 or so single stitches per row

#crochet #review #notsponsored #sponsorme #novice
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:42:40
Today I've decided to showcase the #yarn I'm using for my #hexagon #afghan It's #flappergirl from #ilovethisyarn from #hobbylobby We have the hexagon that I am mass producing for the blanket and I love the way the color worked up. It's nice in #grannysquare form as well. As a #swatch, it worked out to 30 or so single stitches per row #crochet #review #notsponsored #sponsorme #novice
review #影評 貓咪媽咪HOME 🎞📽
來到暑假接近尾聲,想同小朋友睇一套又感動又有意義的電影🎬我推薦 #貓咪媽咪HOME 😉一對貓父子在冒險的路途上,仔仔的勇敢並與貓爸🐱尋子之路·以幽默·感動的劇情呈現給每一位觀眾,節奏輕快又搞笑·溫情🈵️載。
-
「陪伴與成長」故事題材小朋友定必喜歡,而深度有內涵嘅內容更會令大人有所共鳴。配音演員:
袁文傑·王梓軒·薛家燕·並有周華健的歌聲配樂·可想聽出耳油🎵🎶非常精彩片段。
-
#貓咪媽咪home #hkblogger #moviereview #hkmoviewreview #hkmovieblogger #hklifestyleblogger #movieblog #hkmovie #review #hkmovieblog #hklifestyleblog #評論 #電影推薦 #電影評價 #電影評論 #最新影評 #影評人
Likes: 2
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:42:03
#影評 貓咪媽咪HOME 🎞📽 來到暑假接近尾聲,想同小朋友睇一套又感動又有意義的電影🎬我推薦 #貓咪媽咪HOME 😉一對貓父子在冒險的路途上,仔仔的勇敢並與貓爸🐱尋子之路·以幽默·感動的劇情呈現給每一位觀眾,節奏輕快又搞笑·溫情🈵️載。 - 「陪伴與成長」故事題材小朋友定必喜歡,而深度有內涵嘅內容更會令大人有所共鳴。配音演員: 袁文傑·王梓軒·薛家燕·並有周華健的歌聲配樂·可想聽出耳油🎵🎶非常精彩片段。 - #貓咪媽咪home #hkblogger #moviereview #hkmoviewreview #hkmovieblogger #hklifestyleblogger #movieblog #hkmovie #review #hkmovieblog #hklifestyleblog #評論 #電影推薦 #電影評價 #電影評論 #最新影評 #影評人
review There are no traffic jams along the extra mile. ⁠
The longer you wait, the harder it is to produce outstanding customer service. ⁠
⁠
Remember, the purpose of a business is to create a customer who creates customers.⁠
⁠
Profit in business comes from repeat customers; customers that boast about your product and service, and that bring friends with them. ⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
⁠
⁠
⁠
 #feedback #fivestars #review #happycustomer #thankyou #motivation #inspiration #passion #success #love #life #entrepreneur #lifestyle #wisdom #goals #quotes #joy #kabbalah #dreams #meaningoflife #mission
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:42:03
There are no traffic jams along the extra mile. ⁠ The longer you wait, the harder it is to produce outstanding customer service. ⁠ ⁠ Remember, the purpose of a business is to create a customer who creates customers.⁠ ⁠ Profit in business comes from repeat customers; customers that boast about your product and service, and that bring friends with them. ⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ ⁠ ⁠ ⁠ #feedback #fivestars #review #happycustomer #thankyou #motivation #inspiration #passion #success #love #life #entrepreneur #lifestyle #wisdom #goals #quotes #joy #kabbalah #dreams #meaningoflife #mission
review Positive comments from our #Clients  motivate us to keep improving every day! Thanks for trusting us!
Book now @ SharkeysPembrokePines.com
Confirmations are immediate!
.
.
#sharkeyspembrokepines #pembrokepines #weston #miramar #miami #broward #kids #children #boy #girl #sunday #instakids #instalike #kidscuts #mom #dad #fun #weekend #review #positivereviews #haircut #florida #proud #customerfeedback
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:41:07
Positive comments from our #Clients motivate us to keep improving every day! Thanks for trusting us! Book now @ SharkeysPembrokePines.com Confirmations are immediate! . . #sharkeyspembrokepines #pembrokepines #weston #miramar #miami #broward #kids #children #boy #girl #sunday #instakids #instalike #kidscuts #mom #dad #fun #weekend #review #positivereviews #haircut #florida #proud #customerfeedback
review 🎬Netflix
✦
公開してた時の予告でかなり気になってた作品𓅿
24人目の人格は自分が想像してた人とは全く違う人格でした 笑
俳優さん凄かったなぁ◡̈
✦
#スプリット #ジェームズマカヴォイ #アニャテイラージョイ#ムービー#シネマ #映画好きな人と繋がりたい #映画 #movie #洋画 #映画鑑賞 #映画記録 #pic #picture #favorite #favoritemovie #review #moviereview #film #instamovie #instafilm #tagforlikes
Likes: 6
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:40:52
🎬Netflix ✦ 公開してた時の予告でかなり気になってた作品𓅿 24人目の人格は自分が想像してた人とは全く違う人格でした 笑 俳優さん凄かったなぁ◡̈ ✦ #スプリット #ジェームズマカヴォイ #アニャテイラージョイ#ムービー#シネマ #映画好きな人と繋がりたい #映画 #movie #洋画 #映画鑑賞 #映画記録 #pic #picture #favorite #favoritemovie #review #moviereview #film #instamovie #instafilm #tagforlikes
review Thank you Gunjan & Poonam for this lovely message! 🙌 ⠀
.⠀
.⠀
.⠀
.⠀
#prudentialrealestate #welcomehome #sydneyrealestate #sydney #southwestsydney #sydneyproperty #propertymarket #sydneypropertymarket #realestate #thanks #realestateagency #realestategoals #happy #smile #spring #realtor #property #interiors #smile #summer #review #thankyou #5star #instareview #star #love #achievement #goals
Likes: 4
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:40:30
review Shot on Galaxy Note 10+ 5G #night #friday #beautiful #photography #impressive #vivid #london #nightmode #review #staytuned #5g
Likes: 10
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:40:06
review Which should I review ? Let me know #review #beenawhile #youtube
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:39:58
Which should I review ? Let me know #review #beenawhile #youtube
review We crashed our #drone in our @nebotools flashlight review pt 2.  I guess that means we have still have make a pt 3 👌
Likes: 5
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:39:57
We crashed our #drone in our @nebotools flashlight review pt 2. I guess that means we have still have make a pt 3 👌
review READY STOK GAES....
🍊 Lachel Vitamin C😊❤
Supplement yang sangat direkomendasikan ✅
1sachet isi 60 kapsul
.
🔷 Manfaat Lachel Vitamin C
• Lachel vitamin C mempunyai kandungan antioksidan yang tinggi, Antioksidan yang membuat kulit Anda lbh kuat sehingga tidak mudah terbakar sinar matahari
• Bagus dikonsumsi dengan gluta untuk mendapatkan hasil yang cepat dan maksimal (putih lebih cepat karena membooster gluta)
• Antioksidan tinggi membuat tubuh tidak mudah sakit
• Mencegah penuaan dini, kulit terlihat awet Muda!
• Bekas luka cepat memudar
• Meratakan warna kulit
.
✔️ Thailand FDA (THAILAND BPOM)
🇹🇭 Produk Buatan Thailand 🇹🇭
🌟 GMP
🌟 Halal
🌟 ISO
AMAN untuk usia 13 tahun ke atas
📱WA 085606996005
.
#lachelvitaminc #lachelc #skinestclinic #skinestofficial #vitaminc #sexyboom #antiblackcream #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #glutalachel #travelblogger  #quoteoftheday  #review  #testimoni  #ootd #ootdfashion #organicskincare  #organicmakeup  #beautyblogger #travelblogger  #taiwan #hongkongshopping  #hkshopping #snowserum #fashion #frozendetox #shoppingonline #beautyproduct #thailandproduct  #lookoftheday  #travelgram
Likes: 4
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:39:15
READY STOK GAES.... 🍊 Lachel Vitamin C😊❤ Supplement yang sangat direkomendasikan ✅ 1sachet isi 60 kapsul . 🔷 Manfaat Lachel Vitamin C • Lachel vitamin C mempunyai kandungan antioksidan yang tinggi, Antioksidan yang membuat kulit Anda lbh kuat sehingga tidak mudah terbakar sinar matahari • Bagus dikonsumsi dengan gluta untuk mendapatkan hasil yang cepat dan maksimal (putih lebih cepat karena membooster gluta) • Antioksidan tinggi membuat tubuh tidak mudah sakit • Mencegah penuaan dini, kulit terlihat awet Muda! • Bekas luka cepat memudar • Meratakan warna kulit . ✔️ Thailand FDA (THAILAND BPOM) 🇹🇭 Produk Buatan Thailand 🇹🇭 🌟 GMP 🌟 Halal 🌟 ISO AMAN untuk usia 13 tahun ke atas 📱WA 085606996005 . #lachelvitaminc #lachelc #skinestclinic #skinestofficial #vitaminc #sexyboom #antiblackcream #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #glutalachel #travelblogger #quoteoftheday #review #testimoni #ootd #ootdfashion #organicskincare #organicmakeup #beautyblogger #travelblogger #taiwan #hongkongshopping #hkshopping #snowserum #fashion #frozendetox #shoppingonline #beautyproduct #thailandproduct #lookoftheday #travelgram
review READY STOK GAES....
🍊 Lachel Vitamin C😊❤
Supplement yang sangat direkomendasikan ✅
1sachet isi 60 kapsul
.
🔷 Manfaat Lachel Vitamin C
• Lachel vitamin C mempunyai kandungan antioksidan yang tinggi, Antioksidan yang membuat kulit Anda lbh kuat sehingga tidak mudah terbakar sinar matahari
• Bagus dikonsumsi dengan gluta untuk mendapatkan hasil yang cepat dan maksimal (putih lebih cepat karena membooster gluta)
• Antioksidan tinggi membuat tubuh tidak mudah sakit
• Mencegah penuaan dini, kulit terlihat awet Muda!
• Bekas luka cepat memudar
• Meratakan warna kulit
.
✔️ Thailand FDA (THAILAND BPOM)
🇹🇭 Produk Buatan Thailand 🇹🇭
🌟 GMP
🌟 Halal
🌟 ISO
AMAN untuk usia 13 tahun ke atas
📱WA 085606996005
.
#lachelvitaminc #lachelc #skinestclinic #skinestofficial #vitaminc #sexyboom #antiblackcream #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #glutalachel #travelblogger  #quoteoftheday  #review  #testimoni  #ootd #ootdfashion #organicskincare  #organicmakeup  #beautyblogger #travelblogger  #taiwan #hongkongshopping  #hkshopping #snowserum #fashion #frozendetox #shoppingonline #beautyproduct #thailandproduct  #lookoftheday  #travelgram
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:39:10
READY STOK GAES.... 🍊 Lachel Vitamin C😊❤ Supplement yang sangat direkomendasikan ✅ 1sachet isi 60 kapsul . 🔷 Manfaat Lachel Vitamin C • Lachel vitamin C mempunyai kandungan antioksidan yang tinggi, Antioksidan yang membuat kulit Anda lbh kuat sehingga tidak mudah terbakar sinar matahari • Bagus dikonsumsi dengan gluta untuk mendapatkan hasil yang cepat dan maksimal (putih lebih cepat karena membooster gluta) • Antioksidan tinggi membuat tubuh tidak mudah sakit • Mencegah penuaan dini, kulit terlihat awet Muda! • Bekas luka cepat memudar • Meratakan warna kulit . ✔️ Thailand FDA (THAILAND BPOM) 🇹🇭 Produk Buatan Thailand 🇹🇭 🌟 GMP 🌟 Halal 🌟 ISO AMAN untuk usia 13 tahun ke atas 📱WA 085606996005 . #lachelvitaminc #lachelc #skinestclinic #skinestofficial #vitaminc #sexyboom #antiblackcream #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #glutalachel #travelblogger #quoteoftheday #review #testimoni #ootd #ootdfashion #organicskincare #organicmakeup #beautyblogger #travelblogger #taiwan #hongkongshopping #hkshopping #snowserum #fashion #frozendetox #shoppingonline #beautyproduct #thailandproduct #lookoftheday #travelgram
review MAKMUM REVIEW

SINOPSIS
CERITA
Mengadaptasi dari film pendek berjudul sama, 'Makmum' cukup bisa menawarkan horor yang lebih berkualitas dan menakutkan dari film horor Indonesia lainnya. Diawali dengan kejadian teror di asrama putri Citra ini, lalu dilanjutkan dengan kisah Rini yang datang ke asrama itu. Mengisi banyak adegan dengan jumpscares yang menyeramkan, setiap sekuens selalu dibawa menegangkan. Namun, kisah yang dibawa sudah terlalu klise dan monoton, sehingga kadang membuat penonton cringe dengan horornya. Cukup bingung dalam penyelesaiannya, dan akhirnya ditutup oleh twist yang sama sekali aneh dan tidak bermotivasi. 
AKTING DAN PERFORMA
Titi Kamal menjadi karakter utama yang baik dalam aktingnya, meskipun kurang dikembangkan dengan baik pada awalnya. Sebenarnya, apakah dirinya indigo atau tidak? Namun, ia bisa menjadi karakter Rini yang bisa diikuti dengan baik. Highlight yang lebih disorot adalah tiga sahabat, Tissa Biani, Bianca Hello, dan Adila Fitri. Akting mereka cukup lumayan untuk menjadi karakter yang ditakuti, meskipun dari mereka masih ada yang merasa dipaksakan. Arief Didu sayangnya dibangun terlalu kaku dan bodoh, sehingga karakternya cukup mengganggu cerita. Ali Syakieb menjadikan karakternya tidak berguna dan kurang diperhatikan. Karakter pendukung lainnya memang cukup membantu cerita untuk berjalan dengan baik, meskipun sudah tidak masuk akal di babak ketiga.

TEKNIS PENDUKUNG
Teknikal seorang Hadrah Daeng Ratu mungkin sudah tidak bisa diragukan kembali. Sinematografinya yang memukau mampu menawarkan rasa horor yang bikin merinding dan nyeremin deh! Bermain juga dengan cahaya, membuat film 'Makmum' adalah horor yang gils banget. Warna tone yang kelam dan sendu mampu menambah unsur horor dalam film ini. Tata artistik yang sederhana membuat film Dee kali ini tidak semewah sebelumnya. Sayangnya, film ini masih memiliki penyuntingan yang buruk dan mengganggu.

Kamu sudah nonton #Makmum? Bagikan #review dan #rating kamu di komen bawah yaa!
.
MAKMUM masih tayang di #Cinema21, #CGV, #Cinemaxx, dan bioskop Indonesia lainnya!
.
Tag temanmu yang kamu ajak buat nonton film ini!
Likes: 6
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:39:09
MAKMUM REVIEW SINOPSIS CERITA Mengadaptasi dari film pendek berjudul sama, 'Makmum' cukup bisa menawarkan horor yang lebih berkualitas dan menakutkan dari film horor Indonesia lainnya. Diawali dengan kejadian teror di asrama putri Citra ini, lalu dilanjutkan dengan kisah Rini yang datang ke asrama itu. Mengisi banyak adegan dengan jumpscares yang menyeramkan, setiap sekuens selalu dibawa menegangkan. Namun, kisah yang dibawa sudah terlalu klise dan monoton, sehingga kadang membuat penonton cringe dengan horornya. Cukup bingung dalam penyelesaiannya, dan akhirnya ditutup oleh twist yang sama sekali aneh dan tidak bermotivasi. AKTING DAN PERFORMA Titi Kamal menjadi karakter utama yang baik dalam aktingnya, meskipun kurang dikembangkan dengan baik pada awalnya. Sebenarnya, apakah dirinya indigo atau tidak? Namun, ia bisa menjadi karakter Rini yang bisa diikuti dengan baik. Highlight yang lebih disorot adalah tiga sahabat, Tissa Biani, Bianca Hello, dan Adila Fitri. Akting mereka cukup lumayan untuk menjadi karakter yang ditakuti, meskipun dari mereka masih ada yang merasa dipaksakan. Arief Didu sayangnya dibangun terlalu kaku dan bodoh, sehingga karakternya cukup mengganggu cerita. Ali Syakieb menjadikan karakternya tidak berguna dan kurang diperhatikan. Karakter pendukung lainnya memang cukup membantu cerita untuk berjalan dengan baik, meskipun sudah tidak masuk akal di babak ketiga. TEKNIS PENDUKUNG Teknikal seorang Hadrah Daeng Ratu mungkin sudah tidak bisa diragukan kembali. Sinematografinya yang memukau mampu menawarkan rasa horor yang bikin merinding dan nyeremin deh! Bermain juga dengan cahaya, membuat film 'Makmum' adalah horor yang gils banget. Warna tone yang kelam dan sendu mampu menambah unsur horor dalam film ini. Tata artistik yang sederhana membuat film Dee kali ini tidak semewah sebelumnya. Sayangnya, film ini masih memiliki penyuntingan yang buruk dan mengganggu. Kamu sudah nonton #Makmum? Bagikan #review dan #rating kamu di komen bawah yaa! . MAKMUM masih tayang di #Cinema21, #CGV, #Cinemaxx, dan bioskop Indonesia lainnya! . Tag temanmu yang kamu ajak buat nonton film ini!
review × OBSESIÓN SECRETA ×
🎬 Jennifer despierta luego de una situación traumática con amnesia al lado de su esposo quien no la deja nunca sola. Pronto se dará cuenta que las cosas no son como parecen.
✏️Para nosotros tiene una trama que te atrapa y por como se dan los hechos no dejas de verla,te hace que estés toda la película pensando y analizando. Si bien el principio no es el mejor, no tiene nada que envidiarle a otras del mismo género.
🍿Género: Suspenso psicológico
🍿Plataforma: Netflix
🍿Duración: 1h 37m
⭐️ 4/5

#movies #review #quepelivemos #netflix
Likes: 11
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:37:51
× OBSESIÓN SECRETA × 🎬 Jennifer despierta luego de una situación traumática con amnesia al lado de su esposo quien no la deja nunca sola. Pronto se dará cuenta que las cosas no son como parecen. ✏️Para nosotros tiene una trama que te atrapa y por como se dan los hechos no dejas de verla,te hace que estés toda la película pensando y analizando. Si bien el principio no es el mejor, no tiene nada que envidiarle a otras del mismo género. 🍿Género: Suspenso psicológico 🍿Plataforma: Netflix 🍿Duración: 1h 37m ⭐️ 4/5 #movies #review #quepelivemos #netflix
review Susan, thank you for the AMAZING review!  It was such a pleasure to work with you!!
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:37:36
Susan, thank you for the AMAZING review! It was such a pleasure to work with you!!
review Check out my latest video where I talk about the Yaesu FTM-400XDR Dual Band C4FM Radio https://www.everythinghamradio.com/2019/08/yaesu-ftm-400xdr-dual-band-mobile-overview/ #hamradio #amateurradio #hamr #hamradiostuff #hamradioshow  #review #reviews #hamradioreviews #amateurradioreviews #radioreviews
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:37:11
Check out my latest video where I talk about the Yaesu FTM-400XDR Dual Band C4FM Radio https://www.everythinghamradio.com/2019/08/yaesu-ftm-400xdr-dual-band-mobile-overview/ #hamradio #amateurradio #hamr #hamradiostuff #hamradioshow #review #reviews #hamradioreviews #amateurradioreviews #radioreviews
review Here’s what I got in my August Boxycharm! There were some hits and misses, but LOVED the hits! Great start with my first box.
.
.
a u g u s t  b o x :
🍉 @beccacosmetics - Hydra Mist & Refresh Powder
🍉 @wander_beauty - Glow Ahead Illuminating Oil
🍉 @tartecosmetics - Big Ego Mascara
🍉 @acebeaute - Glimmer Shadow Duo
🍉 Hollywood N Vine - Velvety Touch Smooth Kohl Eyeliner
🍉 @butterlondon - Natural Goddess Eyeshadow Palette
🍉 @luxiebeauty - Gaea 3 Pc Brush Set
.
.
#youtube #newbie #amanakabeauty #allthingsbeauty #beautyvlogger #allforfun #mamasnmakeup #lookgoodfeelgood #motd #makeup #makeupaddict #loveyourself #lovetheskinyourein #30something #filipina #dressyourface #wearablemakeup #review #firstimpressions #ipsy #ipsyjulyglambag #ipsyglambagplus #boxycharm #boxycharmaugust2019
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:36:51
Here’s what I got in my August Boxycharm! There were some hits and misses, but LOVED the hits! Great start with my first box. . . a u g u s t b o x : 🍉 @beccacosmetics - Hydra Mist & Refresh Powder 🍉 @wander_beauty - Glow Ahead Illuminating Oil 🍉 @tartecosmetics - Big Ego Mascara 🍉 @acebeaute - Glimmer Shadow Duo 🍉 Hollywood N Vine - Velvety Touch Smooth Kohl Eyeliner 🍉 @butterlondon - Natural Goddess Eyeshadow Palette 🍉 @luxiebeauty - Gaea 3 Pc Brush Set . . #youtube #newbie #amanakabeauty #allthingsbeauty #beautyvlogger #allforfun #mamasnmakeup #lookgoodfeelgood #motd #makeup #makeupaddict #loveyourself #lovetheskinyourein #30something #filipina #dressyourface #wearablemakeup #review #firstimpressions #ipsy #ipsyjulyglambag #ipsyglambagplus #boxycharm #boxycharmaugust2019
review 😘😘😘 ลูกค้าร้านเราน่าร้ากกกก #review #รีวิว #องุ่น #เชอรี่ 🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻 #love
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:35:31
😘😘😘 ลูกค้าร้านเราน่าร้ากกกก #review #รีวิว #องุ่น #เชอรี่ 🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻 #love
review #review sa umaga pag may time
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:34:53
#review sa umaga pag may time
review Decided to try #Clinique Fresh Pressed Vitamin C powder and serum 🍊 I read so many very good reviews about this product 🤔 They said it can make your skin feeling fresh and bright. One reviewer said it did brought back the youth in her... coz it brought back her acne 🤣 I think that's exactly what happened to me. Since I started using this... I noticed few small red pimples around my face. This is only 7 days use so I decided to continue using it. I don't want to put it to waste 😁 finished the 7 day but my tiny pimples are still there. Question is would I still buy this product? The answer is No. No doubt this is an effective product but Maybe this one is not for me. Move on to the next one as my quest to find the skin care for me is a never ending quest. It makes life exciting 🤣
.
.
.
.
.
#cliniquefreshpressed #cliniquevitaminc #skincare #review #sign_seeker #vitamincserum #serum #beauty #moisturizer #face
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:34:07
Decided to try #Clinique Fresh Pressed Vitamin C powder and serum 🍊 I read so many very good reviews about this product 🤔 They said it can make your skin feeling fresh and bright. One reviewer said it did brought back the youth in her... coz it brought back her acne 🤣 I think that's exactly what happened to me. Since I started using this... I noticed few small red pimples around my face. This is only 7 days use so I decided to continue using it. I don't want to put it to waste 😁 finished the 7 day but my tiny pimples are still there. Question is would I still buy this product? The answer is No. No doubt this is an effective product but Maybe this one is not for me. Move on to the next one as my quest to find the skin care for me is a never ending quest. It makes life exciting 🤣 . . . . . #cliniquefreshpressed #cliniquevitaminc #skincare #review #sign_seeker #vitamincserum #serum #beauty #moisturizer #face
review
Likes: 16
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:33:28
"la pregunta dejo de ser ¿quien lo hizo? ,, ahora es ¿POR QUE lo hizo? " Si eres una persona que le gusta leer de sicologia e igualmente ver series policíacas, Mind Hunter es justo lo que estabas buscando. Mindhunter posee un guión tan prodigioso y meticuloso, que personalmente me engancho desde el inicio. Esta no es una serie donde vamos a ver persecuciones policíacas, asesinatos a sangre fria, o donde el principal objetivo sea encontrar al asesino. En esta serie, vamos a ver como dos detectives quieren adentrarse en la mente de un psicópata, y la única manera de hacerlo, es hablando con uno. Llegando a conocer el background de su vida, saber que abusos y maltratos sufrió en su infancia, que le producía aberración etc. Una ves que se tenga todo eso, ellos comenzarán a construir los primeros perfiles de los asesinos en serie. David Fincher, quien ya nos ha regalado joyas como (el club de la pelea), (zodiaco) (se7en), (Gone Girl). Vuelve a crear un thriller tan fascinante y reflexivo, que al terminar de verlo, vas a sentir una fascinación por el estudio de la criminologia, (al menos yo si lo sentí). Como últimos datos técnicos: Su coloración e iluminación nos ayudan a meternos más a fondo a este mundo caótico repleto de "asesinos seriales" Igualmente las actuaciones de sus protagonistas son sobresalientes. Si no la han visto, les prometo que no se arrepentirán una vez que hayan comenzado. Muy Recomendada!!! #movielovers #movietime🎬 #like4likes #lfl #likeforlikes #mindhunter #davidfincher #psychology #crime #murder #serialkiller #drama #tvshow #review #recomended #post #poster #postoftheday #netflixoriginalseries #netflix #script
review ถึงเวลาปฏิวัติผิวหน้าหมองคล้ำ ภายใน 1 อาทิตย์
.
ดูแลด้วย White Essence ใช้ครั้งละ 2-3 หยด
บอกลาปัญหาผิวหมองคล้ำ จากแสงแดด
แสงหลอดไฟ และแสงสีฟ้าจากหน้าจอคอมพิวเตอร์
.
ราคา 390 บาท (ฟรี! แผ่นมาสก์ไข่มุก)
.
.
#มีบริการเก็บเงินปลายทาง 📍
ซื้อ 1 ขวด 390.- ส่งฟรีems
ซื้อ 3 ขวด 900.- ส่งฟรีems
ซื้อ 5 ขวด 1,450.- มีของแถมทุกชิ้น 1 แถม 1
.
#winkwhite #WINKWHITEESSENCE #Skincare #WHITEESSENCE #WINKWHITEรายใหญ่โคราช #วิงค์ไวท์โคราช #วิงค์ไวท์รายใหญ่โคราช #วิงค์ไวท์ #Howtoperfect #ชี้โปรเป้าถูก #ส่งฟรีems #ลดสิว #ผิวกระจ่างใส #ผิวขาว #รูขุมขนกว้าง #รูขุมขนกระชับ #หน้าใส #หน้าเป็นสิว #สิวยุบ #เซรั่ #ผิวสุขภาพดี #รีวิวจากผู้ใช้จริง #Review #เซรั่มเคนภูภูมิ #เซรั่มวิงค์ไวท์ #เซรั่มหน้าเงา #WinkwhiteThailand
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:32:39
ถึงเวลาปฏิวัติผิวหน้าหมองคล้ำ ภายใน 1 อาทิตย์ . ดูแลด้วย White Essence ใช้ครั้งละ 2-3 หยด บอกลาปัญหาผิวหมองคล้ำ จากแสงแดด แสงหลอดไฟ และแสงสีฟ้าจากหน้าจอคอมพิวเตอร์ . ราคา 390 บาท (ฟรี! แผ่นมาสก์ไข่มุก) . . #มีบริการเก็บเงินปลายทาง 📍 ซื้อ 1 ขวด 390.- ส่งฟรีems ซื้อ 3 ขวด 900.- ส่งฟรีems ซื้อ 5 ขวด 1,450.- มีของแถมทุกชิ้น 1 แถม 1 . #winkwhite #WINKWHITEESSENCE #Skincare #WHITEESSENCE #WINKWHITEรายใหญ่โคราช #วิงค์ไวท์โคราช #วิงค์ไวท์รายใหญ่โคราช #วิงค์ไวท์ #Howtoperfect #ชี้โปรเป้าถูก #ส่งฟรีems #ลดสิว #ผิวกระจ่างใส #ผิวขาว #รูขุมขนกว้าง #รูขุมขนกระชับ #หน้าใส #หน้าเป็นสิว #สิวยุบ #เซรั่ #ผิวสุขภาพดี #รีวิวจากผู้ใช้จริง #Review #เซรั่มเคนภูภูมิ #เซรั่มวิงค์ไวท์ #เซรั่มหน้าเงา #WinkwhiteThailand
review 🎀 LACHEL VITAMIN C 🍒
1pcs = 60capsules
.
🍊Manfaat Vitamin C untuk kesehatan dan kecantikan kulit Anda🍋

1. Menjaga kulit tetap sehat bersinar
2. Kekurangan vitamin C sebabkan banyak masalah kulit
3. Vitamin C penting untuk pembentukan kolagen
4. Vitamin C, jagonya antioksidan
5. Mengobati kanker
6. Memerangi stroke
7. Memperbaiki mood
8. Meningkatkan kekebalan tubuh
9. Menyembuhkan luka
10. Menurunkan hipertensi
11. Kontrol asma
12. Menyembuhkan diabetes
13. Mencegah penyakit jantung
14. Menyembuhkan toksisitas timbal
15. Mengatasi vasodilasi
.
✔Order
WA 085606996005 
#glutalazel #glutalazelmurah #glutalazelpure #glutalazeloriginal #lazel #lazelglutapure #lazelgluta #pemutihtubuhaman #pemutihtubuhbestseller #pemutihtubuh #lazelglutapure  #glutalachel #skinest #antiblackcream #sexyboom #skinestthailand #skinestclinic
#glutalachel #lachelc #lachelvitaminc #skinest #thailand #glutalazel #glutafrozen #frozencollagen #snowcapsule #eggcrystalsoap #glutabeautyshop #travelblogger #quoteoftheday  #review #ootd #ootdfashion #organicskincare
Likes: 0
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:32:36
🎀 LACHEL VITAMIN C 🍒 1pcs = 60capsules . 🍊Manfaat Vitamin C untuk kesehatan dan kecantikan kulit Anda🍋 1. Menjaga kulit tetap sehat bersinar 2. Kekurangan vitamin C sebabkan banyak masalah kulit 3. Vitamin C penting untuk pembentukan kolagen 4. Vitamin C, jagonya antioksidan 5. Mengobati kanker 6. Memerangi stroke 7. Memperbaiki mood 8. Meningkatkan kekebalan tubuh 9. Menyembuhkan luka 10. Menurunkan hipertensi 11. Kontrol asma 12. Menyembuhkan diabetes 13. Mencegah penyakit jantung 14. Menyembuhkan toksisitas timbal 15. Mengatasi vasodilasi . ✔Order WA 085606996005 #glutalazel #glutalazelmurah #glutalazelpure #glutalazeloriginal #lazel #lazelglutapure #lazelgluta #pemutihtubuhaman #pemutihtubuhbestseller #pemutihtubuh #lazelglutapure #glutalachel #skinest #antiblackcream #sexyboom #skinestthailand #skinestclinic #glutalachel #lachelc #lachelvitaminc #skinest #thailand #glutalazel #glutafrozen #frozencollagen #snowcapsule #eggcrystalsoap #glutabeautyshop #travelblogger #quoteoftheday #review #ootd #ootdfashion #organicskincare
review * New Summer collection *
.

Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! .
Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina  #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020  #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
Likes: 15
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:31:03
* New Summer collection * . Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! . Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020 #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
review * New Summer collection *
.

Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! .
Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina  #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020  #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
Likes: 8
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:30:21
* New Summer collection * . Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! . Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020 #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
review Sarah gave Carolyn Brown’s The Empty Nesters 5 stars, saying “This story made me cry messy tears and it made me immensely grateful for the girlfriends who have become my own unshakeable chosen family.” Head over to the blog to find out what else she & Ruthie had to say about it and a guest post from the author in which she discusses some of her favorite scenes from the novel. While you’re there, be sure to enter the #giveaway for a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card and a digital copy of The Empty Nesters.
#5stars #4stars #womensfiction #romance #guestpost #romance #bookstagram #newrelease @carolynbrownbooks #montlakeromance @amazonpublishing #KindleUnlimited 
#review ~ http://bit.ly/WREmptyNesters
Likes: 1
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:30:19
Sarah gave Carolyn Brown’s The Empty Nesters 5 stars, saying “This story made me cry messy tears and it made me immensely grateful for the girlfriends who have become my own unshakeable chosen family.” Head over to the blog to find out what else she & Ruthie had to say about it and a guest post from the author in which she discusses some of her favorite scenes from the novel. While you’re there, be sure to enter the #giveaway for a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card and a digital copy of The Empty Nesters. #5stars #4stars #womensfiction #romance #guestpost #romance #bookstagram #newrelease @carolynbrownbooks #montlakeromance @amazonpublishing #KindleUnlimited #review ~ http://bit.ly/WREmptyNesters
review Date @pitasalt and get Fried Chicken Plate for Friday dinner 4:30p-7:30p 📍 SAP Center! See all Egyptian Middle Eastern food 📷 menu 🔗 https://bit.ly/ with reviews & chat with San Francisco Bay Area foodies on Mobolet app iOS, Android, and mobolet.com.⠀
.⠀
#foodtruck #mobolet #friedchicken #plate #friday #dinner #dinnerdate  #egyptian #middleeastern⠀
.⠀
#food #photo #menu #review #chat #mobilefood #foodpics #foodiegram #foodlover #instafood #foodporn #foodie #igfood #bayareaeats #bayareafoodie #sanfrancisco #sf #bayarea #foodtrucksbayarea #foodtrucks #foodies
Likes: 3
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:30:15
Date @pitasalt and get Fried Chicken Plate for Friday dinner 4:30p-7:30p 📍 SAP Center! See all Egyptian Middle Eastern food 📷 menu 🔗 https://bit.ly/ with reviews & chat with San Francisco Bay Area foodies on Mobolet app iOS, Android, and mobolet.com.⠀ .⠀ #foodtruck #mobolet #friedchicken #plate #friday #dinner #dinnerdate #egyptian #middleeastern⠀ .⠀ #food #photo #menu #review #chat #mobilefood #foodpics #foodiegram #foodlover #instafood #foodporn #foodie #igfood #bayareaeats #bayareafoodie #sanfrancisco #sf #bayarea #foodtrucksbayarea #foodtrucks #foodies
review * New Summer collection *
.

Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! .
Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina  #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020  #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
Likes: 4
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:30:08
* New Summer collection * . Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! . Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020 #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
review A Hermione saiu da caixa! Dá uma olhadinha como ficou essa figura da linha Nendoroid neste vídeo. Link na bio. 😃❤️ / Hermione is out of her box! Take a look how this Nendoroid figure looks like in this video. Link in bio. 😃❤️ #harrypotter #nendoroid #unboxing #review #video #toys #toyart #toystory #toystory4 #actionfigure #bonecos #photography #fotografia #youtube #art #creative #hobby #fun #toyphoto #goodsmilecompany #toycollector  #toyphotogallery #toypics #toyrevolution #toysaremydrug #sextou #toy #brinquedos
Likes: 4
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:29:59
A Hermione saiu da caixa! Dá uma olhadinha como ficou essa figura da linha Nendoroid neste vídeo. Link na bio. 😃❤️ / Hermione is out of her box! Take a look how this Nendoroid figure looks like in this video. Link in bio. 😃❤️ #harrypotter #nendoroid #unboxing #review #video #toys #toyart #toystory #toystory4 #actionfigure #bonecos #photography #fotografia #youtube #art #creative #hobby #fun #toyphoto #goodsmilecompany #toycollector #toyphotogallery #toypics #toyrevolution #toysaremydrug #sextou #toy #brinquedos
review Our goal is to advocate for you the bride (and groom)! Reach out and let's find a time to have coffee to chat about how we can help you prioritize your big day!⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
#review #advocate #prioritize #praise #alabamabride #weddings #bride #groom #love #birmingham #graceandtruth
Likes: 5
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:29:58
Our goal is to advocate for you the bride (and groom)! Reach out and let's find a time to have coffee to chat about how we can help you prioritize your big day!⁠⠀ .⁠⠀ #review #advocate #prioritize #praise #alabamabride #weddings #bride #groom #love #birmingham #graceandtruth
review * New Summer collection *
.

Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! .
Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina  #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020  #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
Likes: 7
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:29:11
* New Summer collection * . Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! . Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020 #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
review But frankly, there probably won’t be a tomorrow. Me Wah Launceston reeks of myopia. If Tasmania wants to progress in the restaurant arena, it will need to stop kidding itself about its institutions. #review @the.australian #linkinprofile #buyanewspaper #subscribe
Likes: 41
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:29:06
But frankly, there probably won’t be a tomorrow. Me Wah Launceston reeks of myopia. If Tasmania wants to progress in the restaurant arena, it will need to stop kidding itself about its institutions. #review @the.australian #linkinprofile #buyanewspaper #subscribe
review * New Summer collection *
.

Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! .
Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina  #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020  #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
Likes: 4
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:28:09
* New Summer collection * . Verão 2020 ☀️ VESTIDO MANGUINHA COM CINTO - COD0035 ✂️ Informações sobre a peça : ✔️Tecido Malha crepe ✔️Tamanho único ( veste 38 até 42) ✔️ CORES POSTADAS • ACOMPANHA O CINTO - Não tem bojo ! . Venham conferir e se apaixonar com agente ❣️ ❣️ #colecaonova #amo #infinity #atacado #modafeminina #bras #modinha #blogueira #news #review # #boanoite #dress #festas #vestidos #novidades #verao90 #verao2020 #rendaextra #vestidosdefesta #summer2019 #rendaextraemcasa
review Good evening, babes! Don’t forget to check out my new video IPSY VS BOXYCHARM FACE-OFF video! Link in bio!
.
.
This is what I got in my Glam Plus. What did you get? What is your favorite product?
.
.
a u g u s t  i p s y :
🍉 @thebalm - In the Blam of Your Hand Greatest Hits Vol. 2
🍉 @itcosmetics - Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer in ‘Medium’
🍉 @farahbrushes - Brushes 5 pc set
🍉 @smithandcult - Nail Lacquer in ‘Forever Faded Fast’
🍉 @purlisse - Blue Lotus Essential Daily Moisturizer SPF 30
.
.
#youtube #newbie #amanakabeauty #allthingsbeauty #beautyvlogger #allforfun #mamasnmakeup #lookgoodfeelgood #motd #makeup #makeupaddict #loveyourself #lovetheskinyourein #30something #filipina #dressyourface #wearablemakeup #review #firstimpressions #ipsy #ipsyjulyglambag #ipsyglambagplus #boxycharm #boxycharmaugust2019
Likes: 12
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:27:51
Good evening, babes! Don’t forget to check out my new video IPSY VS BOXYCHARM FACE-OFF video! Link in bio! . . This is what I got in my Glam Plus. What did you get? What is your favorite product? . . a u g u s t i p s y : 🍉 @thebalm - In the Blam of Your Hand Greatest Hits Vol. 2 🍉 @itcosmetics - Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer in ‘Medium’ 🍉 @farahbrushes - Brushes 5 pc set 🍉 @smithandcult - Nail Lacquer in ‘Forever Faded Fast’ 🍉 @purlisse - Blue Lotus Essential Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 . . #youtube #newbie #amanakabeauty #allthingsbeauty #beautyvlogger #allforfun #mamasnmakeup #lookgoodfeelgood #motd #makeup #makeupaddict #loveyourself #lovetheskinyourein #30something #filipina #dressyourface #wearablemakeup #review #firstimpressions #ipsy #ipsyjulyglambag #ipsyglambagplus #boxycharm #boxycharmaugust2019
review On this Feed Your Face Friday, Mom made the mistake of dumping a bag of my favorite @broomstick_pet_treats in front of me and thinking I wouldn’t try to eat or at least lick one. These yummy “P-P-B” treats are made with organic pumpkin and peanut butter and taste delicious. I also love the slight crunch. Mommy loves how @broomstick_pet_treats are homemade with love and all natural ingredients. Check out all the tasty treats @broomstick_pet_treats and keep an eye out for the irresistible Pumpkin Spice and spooky Halloween treats available this fall!  Use code “BANDIT15” for 15% off all @broomstick_pet_treats goodies!!
_______________________________________________________
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️DISCOUNT CODES⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
.
•Use coupon code BANDIT20 for 20% off @woodlandwearsco.
.
•Use coupon code TEAMGSY for 10% off @gstopybowtie.
.
•Use coupon code BANDIT for 10% off @lovenpawsco.
.
•Use coupon code BANDIT10 for 10% off @zozospaw.
.
•Use coupon code BANDIT15 for 15% off @broomstick_pet_treats.
.
•Use coupon code BANDIT15 for 15% off @vivamune.
.
•Use coupon code BANDIT for 15% off @themispitshop.
_______________________________________________________
#review #influencer #treat #treats #dogtreats #dogchew #organic #allnatural #homemade #cattreats #pettreats #yum #pumpkin #blueberry #beans #redkidneybeans #beets #snack #peanutbutter #yummy #yummyyummy #nomnom #nom #nomz #tasty #pomeranian #pom #pommix #spaniel #poodle
Likes: 7
Posted at: 2019-08-24 00:26:18
On this Feed Your Face Friday, Mom made the mistake of dumping a bag of my favorite @broomstick_pet_treats in front of me and thinking I wouldn’t try to eat or at least lick one. These yummy “P-P-B” treats are made with organic pumpkin and peanut butter and taste delicious. I also love the slight crunch. Mommy loves how @broomstick_pet_treats are homemade with love and all natural ingredients. Check out all the tasty treats @broomstick_pet_treats and keep an eye out for the irresistible Pumpkin Spice and spooky Halloween treats available this fall! Use code “BANDIT15” for 15% off all @broomstick_pet_treats goodies!! _______________________________________________________ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️DISCOUNT CODES⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ . •Use coupon code BANDIT20 for 20% off @woodlandwearsco. . •Use coupon code TEAMGSY for 10% off @gstopybowtie. . •Use coupon code BANDIT for 10% off @lovenpawsco. . •Use coupon code BANDIT10 for 10% off @zozospaw. . •Use coupon code BANDIT15 for 15% off @broomstick_pet_treats. . •Use coupon code BANDIT15 for 15% off @vivamune. . •Use coupon code BANDIT for 15% off @themispitshop. _______________________________________________________ #review #influencer #treat #treats #dogtreats #dogchew #organic #allnatural #homemade #cattreats #pettreats #yum #pumpkin #blueberry #beans #redkidneybeans #beets #snack #peanutbutter #yummy #yummyyummy #nomnom #nom #nomz #tasty #pomeranian #pom #pommix #spaniel #poodle

Famous / Popular results for review

Review

A review is an evaluation of a publication, service, or company such as a movie (a movie review), video game (video game review), musical composition

Review of Reviews

York (1892) and Melbourne (1893), the Review of Reviews, American Review of Reviews and Australasian Review of Reviews represented Stead's dream of a global

Book review

style, and merit. A book review may be a primary source, opinion piece, summary review or scholarly review. Books can be reviewed for printed periodicals

Review aggregator

A review aggregator is a system that collects reviews of products and services (such as films, books, video games, software, hardware, and cars). This

Literature review

A literature review or narrative review is a type of review article. A literature review is a scholarly paper, which includes the current knowledge including

The Paris Review

The Paris Review is a quarterly English language literary magazine established in Paris in 1953 by Harold L. Humes, Peter Matthiessen, and George Plimpton

National Review

National Review is an American semi-monthly editorial magazine focusing on news and commentary pieces on political, social, and cultural affairs. The magazine

Code review

Code review (sometimes referred to as peer review) is a software quality assurance activity in which one or several humans check a program mainly by viewing

Peer review

Peer review is the evaluation of work by one or more people with similar competences as the producers of the work (peers). It functions as a form of self-regulation

The Erotic Review

The Erotic Review, also functioning as TheEroticReview.com, is a review site that ostensibly presents clients' assessments of their experiences with sex

Review

A review is an evaluation of a publication, service, or company such as a movie (a movie review), video game (video game review), musical composition

Review of Reviews

York (1892) and Melbourne (1893), the Review of Reviews, American Review of Reviews and Australasian Review of Reviews represented Stead's dream of a global

Book review

style, and merit. A book review may be a primary source, opinion piece, summary review or scholarly review. Books can be reviewed for printed periodicals

Review aggregator

A review aggregator is a system that collects reviews of products and services (such as films, books, video games, software, hardware, and cars). This

Literature review

A literature review or narrative review is a type of review article. A literature review is a scholarly paper, which includes the current knowledge including

The Paris Review

The Paris Review is a quarterly English language literary magazine established in Paris in 1953 by Harold L. Humes, Peter Matthiessen, and George Plimpton

National Review

National Review is an American semi-monthly editorial magazine focusing on news and commentary pieces on political, social, and cultural affairs. The magazine

Code review

Code review (sometimes referred to as peer review) is a software quality assurance activity in which one or several humans check a program mainly by viewing

Peer review

Peer review is the evaluation of work by one or more people with similar competences as the producers of the work (peers). It functions as a form of self-regulation

The Erotic Review

The Erotic Review, also functioning as TheEroticReview.com, is a review site that ostensibly presents clients' assessments of their experiences with sex

Twitter Search Results for review

Joy Reid @JoyAnnReid 13h ** The sheriff’s office explained that they had a policy of detaining all Latinx people for immigration review.** !!!!!!!! twitter.com/aclu/status/11… View details · David Roberts @drvox Aug 22 "Detaining all Latinx people for immigration review." The fascism is no longer creeping, it's moving at a brisk trot. twitter.com/ACLU/status/11… View details · Brandy Zadrozny @BrandyZadrozny 24h UPDATE: Facebook Bans The Epoch Times Ads "Over the past year we removed accounts associated with the Epoch Times for violating ad policies, including trying to get around review systems. We acted on additional accounts today and they are no longer able to advertise with us.” twitter.com/BrandyZadrozny… View details · The Paris Review @parisreview ArtReview @ArtReview_ Las Vegas RJ @reviewjournal View more people Top news story R00pert — QueueJumper & UltraRemainer @R00pert 17h Something perverse about a self-confessed Leaver trying to improve hospital food, when Brexshit is going to result in both food shortages AND hospital closures. BBC News - Bake Off judge Prue Leith joins hospital food improvement review bbc.co.uk/news/health-49… View summary · Sean Han Tani (Anodyne 2 out now!) @sean_HTCH 39m I'm giving away 3 copies of Anodyne 2, which has over 100 positive reviews! It's been called "inspiring", a "rare, strange" experience, "dreamy, surreal", even "wholesome" and "GOTY"! RT to enter, or tag a friend to enter them by 12 PM PST 8/24! Steam: store.steampowered.com/app/877810/Ano… pic.twitter.com/B2vpCxvQRn View photo · Sir ManMan @shlongieroo 3h Popeyes sandwich review 🧐 pic.twitter.com/twvG1wuN7N View photo · Jobby @JobbytheHong 3h New review tomorrow 8am PST pic.twitter.com/9vAhTEtx6y View photo · Alberta War Room⚠ @ABWarRoom 3h FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Education Minister Adrianna LaGrange issued a clarification after shunning active teachers from the curriculum review. "Teachers are the least important part of a school," said LaGrange. "Imparting knowledge? Kids have Youtube for that now." -30- #ableg View details · John DeCock @JDFarmersAgent1 54s A new season means a new opportunity to review your policies. Had any major life changes in the past couple of months? I want to hear all about them. Schedule a Farmers Friendly Review® with me today. pic.twitter.com/FrZ97JvjrW View photo · Chris _ _ Richards @Chris__Richards 3h Whenever I write bad reviews of incredibly popular music for the Washington Post, some readers like to go into the comments section and post links to the positive review that the New York Times just wrote and I’m like PRECISELY View details · Shimin | London Girl @wearethefoxes99 25m Review thread of #Lover coming in 3...2...1... Let's go bitch pic.twitter.com/VS2AuUSfYY View photo · DALAUANSPARROW @RealDSparrow 1m Review dropping pic.twitter.com/YqcfBnHcUV View photo · Paul Ackerman Agency @FarmersNilesOH 2h #WeAre here to talk. Let us review your coverage to make sure what matters most is protected. pic.twitter.com/ilaj7SWVID View photo · Joyce Alene @JoyceWhiteVance 2h Replying to @JoyceWhiteVance Although from a purely procedural standpoint, this is a fairly typical request for en banc (the full court) review of a decision of a 3-judge panel, before a party seeks review in the Supreme Court. View conversation · Dave Portnoy @stoolpresidente 1h Barstool Pizza Review - Ribalta Mo with Special Guest @PaulRabil @PremierLacrosse pic.twitter.com/Sb82BEtSZS View photo · Rap God’s High Priest @Shadysense1995 4h Revisiting revival (full album review) 1. Walk on water 10/10 Beyoncé was the perfect choice her voice has the power and emotional range to bring this home as a ballad. The beat seems almost designed to give you chills. This song is vulnerable important and yet fresh and unique. pic.twitter.com/NnxPutkqNl View photo · Kofi D'orig Blaq @KofiOrig 3h The year under review is August 2018 -September 2019.... #EasternMusicAwards19 View details · Taylor Swift News @Swift__Alert 12m Taylor Swift's "#Lover" is currently the highest user rated album on Metacritic of ALL TIME with a 9.3/10 rating with 1,300+ reviews! Write review:metacritic.com/music/lover/ta… pic.twitter.com/3jvj3r6a04 View photo · evan @VENICEREM 1h 💫 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐛𝐲 𝐭𝐚𝐲𝐥𝐨𝐫 𝐬𝐰𝐢𝐟𝐭 🌈 an honest album review pic.twitter.com/JMnxII6aPQ View photo · Red Lantern Reviews: Agent of G.I.R.L.🏳️‍🌈 @RedLnternreview 2h Well that took no time at all for the dumbasses to show up pic.twitter.com/3TPyJAKBAE View photo · THEO ANTHONY @ProxyTheo 2h Proud to announce that SUBJECT TO REVIEW, my new film for @espn 30for30, will premiere October 9th at this year’s @nyff.✌️❤️ pic.twitter.com/0sAm3wZ5DI View photo · Load older Tweets Back to top · Turn images off



Copyrights © 2019 Voticle. All Rights Reserved.